Executive Committee Members

The Executive Committee of the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of the Links, Incorporated consists of the Executive Board and all Facet and Committee Chairs. This body acts as the governing entity of the chapter.  Meeting once a month, this committee:

  1. Discusses all issues relating to the chapter’s programming, events, structure and fundraising;
  2. Sets the agenda for upcoming monthly meetings; and
  3. Makes all recommendations and addressed issues discussed at meetings for chapter voting purposes.

2013 – 2015 Executive Committee Members*


Wendy Turner Lewis

Vice President – Membership:

Jeanette Abraham

Vice President – Programs:

Kathleen O’Quinn


Cheryl Moore

Financial Secretary:

Gail Stallworth

Corresponding Secretary:

Pam Early

Recording Secretary:

Dana Harvey


Linda Alexander

Immediate Past President:

Velva Clark

Health and Human Services Facet Chairs:

V. Elayne Arterbery, Co-chair

Linda Alexander, Co-chair

National Trends Facet Chair:

Linda Forte

Services to Youth Facet Chairs:

Rhonda Walker

Dara Munson

Arts Facet Chairs:

Stephanie Jones

Deborah Solomon-Epperson

International Trends Facet Chairs:

Janny Milton

Rhonda Davenport

Spiritual Empowerment Committee Chair:

Esterline Truitt

Rhonda Davenport

Strategic Planning Committee:

Linda Forte

Wendy Turner Lewis

Jeanette Abraham

Rhonda Davenport

Grant Writing Committee Chairs:

Linda Gillum

Dara Munson

Fund Development Committee Chairs:

Vivian Pickard

Byna Elliott

By Laws Committee Chair:

Pam Parrish

Protocol Committee Chair:

Pam Parrish

Rituals Committee Chair:

Ursula Luse

Ethics Committee Chair:

Lisa Cobbs

Archives Committee Chair:

Terrie Hylton

Finance/Budget Committee Chair:

Cheryl Moore

Audit Committee Chair:

Brenda Moore-Pirtle

Communications Committee Chairs:

Leslie Gordon, Co-chair

Dana C. Harvey, Co-chair

Central Area Initiative Chair:

Linda Gillum